hello!
nice to
meet you

hello energy was created in 2016 by Kees van Alphen and Benno Schwarz. With a passion for sustainability and a vision on energy, they set out to create new ways to help believers and sceptics support a worldwide sustainable energy transition.


Launching customers like citizenM, ASN Bank, Kuijpers and Prologis made it possible to create rapid growth and continuous development around a solid data platform, an attractive interface and lots of new features.

get in touch

our vision

At hello energy, we consider the system we work in and like to take responsibility.
read on about our vision

team

Today, the people behind hello energy are a small team of great personalities.

Want to have a chat? Let’s meet.

Kees

managing partner

kees@hello-energy.com

Benno

business development

benno@hello-energy.com

Judith

data manager

judith@hello-energy.com

Angie

it manager

angie@hello-energy.com

Sanne

product & content developer

sanne@hello-energy.com

Myrte

communicator - design

myrte@hello-energy.com

Marjoleine

communicator - content

marjoleine@hello-energy.com

Jiawei

UI/UX designer

jiawei@hello-energy.com

Daan

sales development rep

daan@hello-energy.com

Zareb

content creative

zareb@hello-energy.com

Dennis

operations support

dennis@hello-energy.com

You

get in touch

hello@hello-energy.com

Wondering about these awesome hats? We believe in sharing light and warmth.

hello sales developer!

Looking for that start-up vibe and growth potential? Join the team!

Learn more

Let’s get in touch!


One or more fields have an error. Please check and try again.

hello energy is a registered trademark.